St. Johns Country Day School

2016-2017 Board of Trustees

St. Johns Country Day School is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees consisting of current and former parents, alumni, grandparents, and friends of the school. It is the Board’s responsibility to establish overall school policy, direct and carry out fundraising, and oversee the fiscal management of St. Johns.

2016-2017 Board of Trustees


Jonathan C. Montgomery, President
Tanya Powers, Vice President
Andrew L. Glassman, Treasurer
Dr. Arjav Ted Shah, Secretary


Angela DeMonbreun
Dr. Mark A. Dobbertien
Gerri Duffey
Lewis "Four" Dunton IV
Margaret Rood Gibbs
Rick Gregson
Daniel W. Hodges
Nancy Hogshead-Makar
Dr. Amber Isley
John B. Linge, Jr.
Marla Matson-Quattrone
Michael R. Spigel

Trustees Emeritus

Dr. Steven B. Kailes
Robert Liguori
Sharon J. Suggs

Headmaster Emeritus

Stephen F. Russey

Ex Officio

Todd A. Zehner, Headmaster

Powered by Finalsite