St. Johns Country Day School

School Calendar
May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
US Awards Assembly in the PAC
-
LS Field Day for Kindergarten
-
Tue, May 16
LS Field Day for Grades 1 & 2
-
Wed, May 17
LS Field Day for Grade 3
-
Grades 8-12 English Final Exam
-
Thu, May 18
Grades 8-12 Math Final Exam
-
LS Field Day for Grade 5
-
Grades 8-12 History Final Exam
-
Fri, May 19
Grades 8-12 Science Final Exam
-
LS Field Day for Grade 4
-
Grade 5 to Grade 6 Orientation
-
Grade 8 Luau Party at the pool
-
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 28
Concert on the Green
-
Mon, May 29
Memorial Day - School Holiday
-
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite