Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Visit with Elon University
-
College Counseling Office
Visit with Rice University
-
College Counseling Office
Thu, Sep 30
Visit with Rice University
-
College Counseling Office
Visit with The American University of Paris
-
College Counseling Office
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Visit with University of North Florida
-
College Counseling Office
Wed, Oct 13
JV Volleyball vs. St. Francis Catholic High School (Away)
St. Francis Catholic High School
Varsity Volleyball vs. St. Francis Catholic High School (Away)
St. Francis Catholic High School
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
FVA All-State Vocal Test
Lavilla School of the Arts, 501 N Davis St, Jacksonville, FL 32202, USA
FUSE Marineland Trip
-
Mock AP Psych Exam-PLH
-
Sun, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 20
Visit with Saint Leo University
-
College Counseling Office
Thu, Oct 21
Visit with Mercer University
-
College Counseling Office
All School Cookout
-
Visit with Furman University
-
https://furman.zoom.us/j/93941615254
Fri, Oct 22
Visit with Louisiana State University
-
College Counseling Office
Visit with Southern Methodist University
-
College Counseling Office
Homecoming Parade
-
Pep Rally-Football Field
-
Homecoming