Calendar

2024-2025 At-A-Glance Calendar

Download our handy, fridge-friendly 2024-2025 At-A-Glance Calendar right here! Dates and times do change, however, so remember to check back here frequently. Or, better yet, install the calendar to your phone! Just click on the gray RSS button to get started.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
AP Macroeconomics Mock Exam
-
U2
Sat, May 4
MOCK AP Psychology Exam
-
PLH
Mock AP Biology Exam
-
U7
MOCK AP World History exam
-
U17
A Day at the Downs
-
Sun, May 5
Boys Soccer Banquet
-
Alumni Gym
Mon, May 6
AP US Government
-
AP Art History
-
AP Chemistry
-
Tue, May 7
AP Seminar
-
AP Statistics
-
Wed, May 8
AP English Lit & Composition
-
SJPA End of Year Meeting/Voting Appreciation Breakfast
-
Lower School Library
AP Computer Science A
-
Thu, May 9
AP Environmental Science
-
AP Psychology
-
Fri, May 10
AP US History
-
AP Macroeconomics
-
All School Gallery Reception
-
PAC
The Breakfast Club
-
Sat, May 11
Baseball VR vs University Christian (Jacksonville)
-
3100 Doctors Lake Drive, Orange Park, Florida 32073
The Breakfast Club
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Calculus AB/BC
-
Lower School Town Hall
-
PAC
Track Banquet
-
Alumni Gym
Tue, May 14
Spring Band Concert
-
PAC
Wed, May 15
AP Modern World History
-
Coffee Talk with Head of Middle School Ben Magidson
-
Lower School Library
AP Computer Science Principles
-
Interact Club meeting
-
PLH
Fri, May 17
English Final Exams - Grades 8-12
-
PLH
Grade 1 to Sweet Pete's
-
History Final Exams - Grades 8-12
-
PLH
Sat, May 18
Upper School Cosmic Bowling
-
Bowlero Mandarin, 10333 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32257, USA
Sun, May 19
Wed, May 22
MOCK SAT/ACT
-
PLH
Senior and Grade 1 Zoo Trip
-
Thu, May 23
MOCK ACT/SAT
-
PLH
Grade 5 Crossing the Quad
-
PAC
VIP Athletics Social
-
PAC
St. Johns Athletics Awards Show 2024
-
PAC
Fri, May 24
Lower School Talent Show
-
PAC
Baccalaureate Service
-
Grace Anglican Church, 5804 Hwy 17, Fleming Island, FL 32003, USA
Sat, May 25
St. Johns Graduation
-
Thrasher-Horne Center, 283 College Dr, Orange Park, FL 32065, USA
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Baseball Banquet
-
Alumni Gym
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Testing
-
PLH