St. Johns Country Day School

Leadership Team

We wish to extend our appreciation to a wonderful group of Annual Fund volunteers -- trustees, faculty, parents, alumni, grandparents, and others who take time out of their busy schedules to assist St. Johns in a very meaningful way. As advocates for the Annual Fund, the members of the Annual Fund leadership team help ensure success by setting a positive and enthusiastic tone for philanthropy, as well as educating our school community as to the need for philanthropic support.

Development Leadership Team 2017-2018

Development Committee:

Robin and Dave McMullen, Co-chairs
Marc Boese
Angela DeMonbruen
Margaret Rood Gibbs
Stephanie Kalch
Michelle Kirk
Marla Matson-Quattrone
William Russell
Sharon Suggs

Annual Fund Committee:

We invite you to join us! All members of the St. Johns community are encouraged to get involved with this dedicated team of volunteers. Volunteers assist with phonathons, mailings, and other personal connections to encourage full participation in the Annual Fund.

For more information, please contact Michelle Kirk

Support St. Johns